Swim Exceptions

The following swims dates are cancelled for the 2014/2015 season

Wed 24 Dec 2014 -Christmas
Wed 31 Dec 2014 -New Year
Mon 9 Feb 2015 - Family Day
Sun 5 April 2015 - Easter
Mon 6 April 2015 - Easter
Sat 25 April 2015 - Provincials
Sun 26 April 2015 - Provincials
Mon 18 May 2015 -Victoria Day

These swims are moved to Beban: (both swims are at 9.30am when at Beban)
Sat 22 Nov 2014 9:30 AM at Beban
Sat 11 April 2015 9:30 AM at Beban
Sun 12 April 2015 9:30 AM at Beban